

# **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **Audit Committee**

S. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	<b>Independent Director</b>	Chairman
2.	Ms. Neha Goyal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Rajinder Rai	Managing Director	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

S. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Ms. Neha Goyal	<b>Independent Director</b>	Chairman
2.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Shivaz Rai	Non-Executive Director	Member

# **Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

S. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Shivaz Rai	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Madhurima Rai	Whole-time Director	Member

## **Finance and Investment Committee**

S. No.	Name	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. Rajinder Rai	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Madhurima Rai	Whole-time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Krishna Kumar	Whole-time Director	Member
4.	Mr. Gaurav Kumar	Independent Director	Member